Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Valley Ranch Town Center

5 rating

Great service if you need a trim

1 rating

Didn?t cut my hair as I wanted

5 rating

Best sportsclips I've been to in a while. There wasn't a long wait, Shao did a really good job on my hair and held a great conversation, I'll be making her my regular stylist!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Nicholas B. | November 27, 2021 Google

" Great service if you need a trim"

1
GEORGE S. | November 13, 2021 Google

" Didn?t cut my hair as I wanted"

5
M J. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Best sportsclips I've been to in a while. There wasn't a long wait, Shao did a really good job on m"

1
Mandi W. | October 23, 2021 Google

" Waited 20 minutes past the estimated time for the haircut. Every stylist but one Was finished and n"

5
Jennifer P. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Very good with my son who has autism. Only place I will take him."

2
R R. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Need more classes. Bad cuts"

5
cars a. | August 21, 2021 Google

" 1st time ever been there got there 30 minutes before closing and they had a great attitude and trea"

5
Ryan P. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Great staff. Very welcoming. Everytime I go in, I don't have to worry about how my hair was cut las"

5
Eliseo M. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Everyone there is extremely nice! This was my son's first sit down and he enjoyed it. I'm so proud "

4
Fall S. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Friendly stylists"